The following is a list of all races that appear throughout Buffalo County. Please note that NOT all races will appear on your specific ballot.

SAMPLE BALLOT 2020 PRIMARY ELECTION		
Buffalo County, Nebraska	Primary Election	May 12, 2020
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Presidential Democratic Ticket	NonPartisan Ticket
1. TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL	For United States President	For Member of the Legislature
	Vote for ONE	District 37
2. Use a black ink pen to mark the ballot.	O Joe Biden	Vote for ONE
3. To vote for a WRITE- IN candidate, write in	🔵 Tulsi Gabbard	O John S. Lowe Sr.
the name on the line provided AND darken	Bernie Sanders	Mercadies Damratowski
the oval completely.	C Elizabeth Warren	0
4. DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE.	0	
If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Sumner-Eddyville-Miller
	Senatorial Democratic Ticket	Public School District 101
Presidential Republican Ticket	For United States Senator	For Board of Education
For President of the United States	6 Year Term	Vote for up to THREE
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE	C Kirby D. Burden
ODD Donald J. Trump	O Dennis Frank Maček	Timothy Schroeder
Bill Weld	Chris Janicek	O Brock Elsen
0	C Larry Marvin	O Jana Hoos
	Angie Philips	O Jennifer L. Anderson
Senatorial Republican Ticket	Alisha Shelton	Rachel Hrasky
For United States Senator	O Daniel M. Wik	Rachel Schroeder
6 Year Term	O Andy Stock	O Todd Ibach
Vote for ONE	O	O
O Ben Sasse		0
Matt Innis	Congressional Democratic Ticket	0
0	For Representative in Congress	
	District 3 - 2 Year Term	For Gibbon City Mayor
Congressional Republican Ticket	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
For Representative in Congress	Mark Elworth Jr.	Johnathon Pearson
District 3 - 2 Year Term	\mathbf{O}	Deborah VanMatre
Vote for ONE		Kenneth Alan Mayfield
Carry Lee Scott Bolinger	Presidential Libertarian Ticket	Ron Robinson
Adrian Smith	For President of the United States	\mathbf{O}
William Elfgren	Vote for ONE)
Justin Moran	Max Abramson	
Arron Kowalski	Dan Behrman	
	C Lincoln Chafee	
<u> </u>	Jacob Hornberger	
County Republican Ticket	Jo Jorgensen	
For County Board of Commissioners	Adam Kokesh	
District 4		
Vote for ONE		
Joseph Klingelhoefer	Senatorial Libertarian Ticket	
Daniel L. Lynch	For United States Senator	
Lanny Ingram	For United States Senator 6 Year Term	
Marvion Reichert Jr.	Vote for ONE	
	Gene Siadek	
Virgil Kenney		
)	
)	Congressional Libertarian Ticket	
For County Board of Commissioners	Congressional Libertarian Ticket	
For County Board of Commissioners District 6	For Representative in Congress District 3 - 2 Year Term	
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE	
	Dustin C. Hobbs	
Jay R. Bruegman		
\sim		